Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


Worship
Sunday June 25, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday July 02, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday July 09, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday July 16, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday July 23, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday July 30, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday August 06, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday August 13, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday August 20, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday August 27, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday September 03, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday September 10, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday September 10, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday September 17, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday September 17, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday September 24, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday September 24, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday October 01, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday October 01, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday October 08, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel