Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


Worship
Sunday October 22, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday October 22, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday October 29, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday October 29, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday November 05, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday November 05, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday November 12, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday November 12, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday November 19, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday November 19, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Interfaith Thanksgiving Service
Tuesday November 21, 2017
7:30PM - 8:30PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Joint Thanksgiving service celebrated by Westminster Presbyterian, Trinity United Methodist, Agudas Achim Synagogue, & St. Clement's Episcopal. On 11/21/17 the service will be at Westminster.
Worship
Sunday November 26, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday November 26, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday December 03, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship
Sunday December 03, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship (Lessons & Carols)
Sunday December 10, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel
Worship (Lessons & Carols)
Sunday December 10, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Worship
Sunday December 17, 2017
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Location: 212 Chapel