Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


WWP Directors Meeting
Monday October 23, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM

Location: 310 Haverkamp Rm
WWP Lunch Bunch
Wednesday October 25, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
WWP Garden Club
Thursday October 26, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Meets in rm. 205
WWP Halloween Hullabaloo
Friday October 27, 2017
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Location: Preschool Playground
WWP Halloween Hullabaloo
Tuesday October 31, 2017
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Location: Preschool Playground
WWP Staff
Wednesday November 01, 2017
12:15PM - 1:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
WWP Parent Conferences
Monday November 06, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
PRESCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday November 07, 2017
All Day

WWP Staff Workshop
Tuesday November 07, 2017
12:15PM - 1:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
WWP Lunch Bunch
Wednesday November 08, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
WWP Parent Conferences
Thursday November 09, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
WWP Staff Workshop
Thursday November 09, 2017
12:15PM - 2:15PM

Location: 310 Haverkamp Rm
WWP Parent Conferences
Monday November 13, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
WWP Parent Conferences
Tuesday November 14, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
WWP Parent Conferences
Wednesday November 15, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
WWP Lunch Bunch
Wednesday November 15, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
WWP Board
Wednesday November 15, 2017
7:30PM - 9:30PM

Location: 302 Byte of the Apple
Monthly Preschool Board meeting
WWP Parent Conferences
Thursday November 16, 2017
8:30AM - 12:00PM

Location: 206 Nursery
WWP Togetherness Feast
Tuesday November 21, 2017
10:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
PRESCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday November 22, 2017
All Day