Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


Inquirer's Class
Sunday June 04, 2017
9:45AM - 10:45AM

Inquirer & New Member Class
Wednesday June 07, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Combined class includes Inquirers' and New Member sessions; contact Chair at [email protected]
New Member Meeting with Session
Sunday June 18, 2017
9:00AM - 9:45AM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Inquirer's Class
Sunday July 02, 2017
9:45AM - 10:45AM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Inquirer & New Member Class
Wednesday July 12, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Combined class includes Inquirers' and New Member sessions; contact Chair at [email protected]
New Member Meeting with Session
Sunday July 23, 2017
9:00AM - 9:45AM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Inquirer & New Member Class
Wednesday August 02, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Combined class includes Inquirers' and New Member sessions; contact Chair at [email protected]
New Member Meeting with Session
Sunday August 20, 2017
9:00AM - 9:45AM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Inquirer & New Member Class
Wednesday August 30, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Combined class includes Inquirers' and New Member sessions; contact Chair at [email protected]
New Member Meeting with Session
Sunday September 03, 2017
9:00AM - 9:45AM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor