Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


WWP OT Group
Thursday May 25, 2017
11:15AM - 12:45PM

Location: 303/305 Paradise Players
WWP Lunch Bunch
Thursday May 25, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
PRESCHOOL CLOSED
Monday May 29, 2017
All Day

WWP Lunch Bunch
Wednesday May 31, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
WWP Lunch Bunch
Thursday June 01, 2017
12:00PM - 1:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
WWP Staff
Tuesday June 06, 2017
12:15PM - 1:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
LAST DAY OF PRESCHOOL
Friday June 09, 2017
All Day

WWP Nats Game (Offsite)
Saturday June 10, 2017
12:00PM - 4:00PM

At Nationals Park; $18/ticket including a $5 food concession credit per ticket
Preschool Summer Camp
Tuesday June 13, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Wednesday June 14, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Thursday June 15, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Friday June 16, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Monday June 19, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Tuesday June 20, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
Preschool Summer Camp
Wednesday June 21, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
WWP Board (Offsite)
Wednesday June 21, 2017
7:30PM - 9:30PM

Monthly Preschool Board meeting; end of year dinner
Preschool Summer Camp
Thursday June 22, 2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms
WWP Open House for New Students
Friday September 08, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 202-205 Preschool Classrms