Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


Chronicle Mailing
Thursday May 25, 2017
9:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Nominating Committee
Wednesday May 31, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 103/105 Multipurpose Rm
Prayer Chain
Monday June 05, 2017
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Location: 211 Johnson Parlor
Nominating Committee
Tuesday June 06, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 103/105 Multipurpose Rm
Congregational Life Committee
Tuesday June 06, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Contact the Chair at [email protected]
International Missions Committee
Wednesday June 07, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Location: 310 Haverkamp Rm
Contact Chair at [email protected]
Adult Ed Subcomittee
Wednesday June 07, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
Foundation Board
Wednesday June 07, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 103/105 Multipurpose Rm
IMD Search Committee
Thursday June 08, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 214 Pera Library
Building & Grounds Committee
Monday June 12, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 310 Haverkamp Rm
Contact Chair at [email protected]
Chronicle Deadline
Wednesday June 14, 2017
12:00PM - 12:05PM

Deadline for submissions for this month's "Chronicle" newsletter; submit to [email protected]
Worship & Music Committee
Wednesday June 14, 2017
7:30PM - 8:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
IMD Search Committee
Monday June 19, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 214 Pera Library
National Missions Committee
Tuesday June 20, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Digital Ministries Committee
Wednesday June 21, 2017
2:00PM - 3:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
A&F Committee
Wednesday June 21, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Chronicle Mailing
Thursday June 22, 2017
9:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Nominating Committee
Thursday June 22, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
Stewardship Committee
Tuesday June 27, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
International Missions Committee
Wednesday July 05, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Location: 310 Haverkamp Rm
Contact Chair at [email protected]