Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday May 28, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Annual Church Picnic
Sunday June 04, 2017
11:00AM - 1:00PM

Location: Side Lawn
All-congregation picnic; no cost; dress casually for worship today! Contact Chair of Congregational Life at [email protected]
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday June 11, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Congregational Meeting to Elect Officers
Sunday June 18, 2017
11:00AM - 11:15AM

Location: 216 Sanctuary
Elect Youth Elders
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday June 18, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday June 25, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
M&M Performance (Sanctuary)
Sunday July 02, 2017
10:00AM - 11:00AM

During worship service
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday July 02, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday July 09, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Nats Game (Offsite)
Sunday July 09, 2017
1:35PM - 5:30PM

2017 Nats vs. Braves; Join Larry Hayward and Westminster members to cheer on the Nats at Nationals Park; meet at the park; purchase tickets with Jessica Thurnes in the church office.
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday July 16, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday July 23, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday July 30, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday August 06, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday August 13, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday August 20, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday August 27, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard
Lemonade on the Lawn
Sunday September 03, 2017
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: Blomberg Courtyard