Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The next twenty events on the church calendar are listed below. You can narrow the events listing by calendar (for example, to see Missions events only) under “Calendars” or click below to view the full calendar.

View the Full Calendar


CS Dens 11 & 12
Thursday May 25, 2017
6:15PM - 7:15PM

Location: 404 Scout Rm
BSA Troop 129
Tuesday May 30, 2017
7:15PM - 8:30PM

Location: 4th Floor
BSA Troop 129 PLC
Thursday June 01, 2017
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Location: 404 Scout Rm
BSA Crew 80 CPR & AED
Saturday June 03, 2017
8:00AM - 12:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
CS Dens 11 & 12
Sunday June 04, 2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM

Location: 103/105 Multipurpose Rm
BSA Troop 129 Court of Honor
Sunday June 04, 2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
CS Pack 129 Leaders
Monday June 05, 2017
7:30PM - 8:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
BSA Troop 129
Tuesday June 06, 2017
7:15PM - 8:30PM

Location: 4th Floor
Girl Scout Service Unit 60-7
Thursday June 08, 2017
6:45PM - 9:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
GSSU 60-07 Recognitions
Friday June 09, 2017
5:00PM - 8:00PM

Location: Picnic Area
BSA Crew 80 WRFA
Saturday June 10, 2017
8:00AM - 5:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
BSA Troop 129
Tuesday June 13, 2017
7:15PM - 8:30PM

Location: 4th Floor
CS Dens 11 & 12
Thursday June 15, 2017
6:15PM - 7:15PM

Location: 404 Scout Rm
CS Pack 129 (Rain Loc.)
Friday June 16, 2017
6:30PM - 8:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
Venturing Crew 129
Friday June 16, 2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 401 Youth Rm
BSA Crew 80 WRFA
Saturday June 17, 2017
8:00AM - 5:00PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
BSA Troop 129 Committee
Monday June 19, 2017
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm
BSA Troop 129 Court of Honor
Tuesday June 20, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Location: 118 Fellowship Hall
BSA Troop 129
Tuesday June 20, 2017
7:15PM - 8:30PM

Location: 4th Floor
CS Pack 129 Leaders
Monday August 07, 2017
7:30PM - 8:30PM

Location: 210 Westminster Rm